Taboo Teen Phone Sex

role play phone sex abby3

Come and check out my Role Play Listing On Talk To Me. Com are $1.64 a min with Hot Package rate Specials.

I’m the bad babysitter, the nympho nanny, Sugar Daddy’s tiny model, and your extreme young Fuck doll. Or you can be my little bitch or fuck doll. There are no limits. I know I look sweet and innocent, but you should know by now, looks are truly deceiving. Then again, I wouldn’t be the best at role play phone sex if I didn’t act and look the part, now would I? I am a Princess but on this listing I will not be dominate or that brat that makes you edge, call the other listings. This one is for all the controlling older men, and sweet guys.  I love the darker fantasies, the ones you’ve been too scared to share with anyone. Trust me, I don’t think your sick, I think you’re fucking perfect!!! I think all this time you’ve been suffering through long sleepless nights because your forbidden fantasies have been haunting you, and I think you need to indulge in those naughty fantasies with a forbidden slut just like me. what you really need, what you know you need, is a hot little coed tease guaranteed to make you shiver and shake and SQUIRT! Hee hee. That will be me! But one things most importantly do not call me to be a sub that you degrade, sorry not into that. I can be submissive in a nice, respectful way from you.

I’m an anything goes temptation, there’s no taboo fantasy too sick or extreme for me… What are you waiting for? Call the Young Little Abby for the taboo, chit chat of a lifetime.

Abby your teen slut

Call Button

Leave a Reply

