#Panty Boy

Sissy

I came home early from school yesterday and found you in my room trying on all my panties! I Caught You Wearing My Panties Phone Sex got you all excited didn’t it.  But I’m not surprised at all.  You are always going through my dresser feeling and touching my panties and stockings.  Every time you pick up a pair and run your fingers over them, your eyes close and you moan softly. I’m not sure which turns you on more, the feeling and wearing them, or knowing they’ve been on my sweet little pussy that you love so much.  When I caught you wearing them and made you sniff and lick the crotch, I could see the bulge in your pants get bigger.  And when I took off the ones i’d been wearing all day in the  heat and rubbed them all over your face you were on the edge of blowing your load.  I love when your my panty boy. Omg! You just look so cute and adorable.

If you are a naughty panty boy . You should give me a call and we can have some naughty panty boy phone sex.

Call Button

1-800-863-5478
ext: 10474883

Leave a Reply

